Back Next

 

 

D L Brown Adjusting Pty Ltd         ACN: 077 913 483      ABN: 56 464 286 563

 

Head Office

PO Box 810                                         Tel:   (03)  9459 8333                                                        

Macleod 3085  Victoria                        Fax:  (03)  9459 8322

 

Dandenong Office

PO Box 4492                                        Tel:  (03)  9726 5677   

Dandenong 3164  Victoria                    Fax: (03)  9726 5688

 

Geelong Office

PO Box 4029                                        Tel:  (03) 5277 9957

Norlane West 3214 Victoria                  Fax: (03) 5277 9958

 

Mobile Phones & Email Addresses       

David Brown               0407 004 768                david@dlba.com.au

Phillip Dolman             0407 004 769                phillip@dlba.com.au

John Kanesoulis          0438 801 567                john@dlba.com.au      

Dean Jacob                 0438 801 566                dean@dlba.com.au

Stephen Klinger          0413 437 633                stephen@dlba.com.au

Lisa James                                                      lisa@dlba.com.au

 

 Web Address                 www.dlba.com.au